top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBillie-Jean Hobbs

New Changes, New You

Anyone else feeling nervous about studying again? I am nearly 7 years out of school and I never thought I would go back and study again. It wasn't until I got a job at an accounting firm that I thought I wanted to do something different with my life. And I know it's never too late to learn something new, but I always have in the back of my mind can I really do this? What if I can't commit to this much study, anyone that knows me know's I was never good in school. But perhaps this is a chance for me to do something different and strive for something more.



16 views1 comment

1 comentario


heseti.kolia
09 ago 2020

Hello Billie Jean, just dropped by to let you know that you are one of my top 3 blogs. Thanks

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page